Tetra Technologies, Inc.
International Contact Information
 

Technical Support
Africa/Europe/Norway/United Kingdom
Latin America/Argentina/Brazil
Mexico
Middle East

Technical Support
Lenus King
Phone: 713.205.8780
e-mail: lking@tetratec.com
 

Africa/Europe/Norway/United Kingdom
Stacey Rezin
Phone: +44.1224.773811
e-mail: srezin@tetratech.co.uk
 

Latin America/Argentina/Brazil
Luiz Freire
Phone: +55 (22) 99244.7217
e-mail: lfreire@tetratec.com
 

Mexico
Cesar Gasque
Phone: +52.9933.53.10.55
e-mail: cgasque@tetratec.com
 

Middle East
United Arab Emirates 
Ahmed Kilani
Phone: +971.561.156.581
e-mail: akilani@tetratec.com

 

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Mohammad A. Al Nasif

Phone: +966.534.49.0005
e-mail: manasif@tetratec.com

 



Sales
Dean Fanguy
Director of Bus. Dev., Western Hemisphere
Phone: 832.482.1377
E-mail

INTERNATIONAL
Contact

OPERATIONS

Joey Detiveaux
Area Manager - USA Offshore Completion Services & Fluids
Phone: 281.364.2204
E-mail



CBF Service Centers
U.S. Domestic
Africa
Latin America
Middle East
Norway
United Kingdom